Learn More From the Experts in Movement, Fitness and Health

Laree Draper has put together an impressive list of experts on fitness, movement, nutrition, weight lifting, pain/injury and health for a series called “Movement Lectures.” I had the honor of being invited to include a lecture about Hanna Somatics.

If you’d like to hear my lecture, and learn more from others in the fascinating field of fitness, movement education and health, go here. You can download lectures (which include a pdf transcript) and listen to them whenever you want.

The more you learn, the better informed your choices will be. Education is the key to retaining mastery and awareness.

2 thoughts on “Learn More From the Experts in Movement, Fitness and Health

    • Hi Barrie,
      I would love to come to Oregon. If people can help me organize a European tour, I’m quite sure it’s possible to organize a USA tour! :)
      All we need is to get enough people together to make the costs worthwhile. I’m happy to discuss this. Oregon, Seattle, Northern California…I’m sure we can do it!
      Stay tuned today for my post about Germany.

Leave a Reply

